• SPONSORS

SPONSORS

Valuable opportunities are available to sponsor the 2021 Sonoma County Barrel Auction!

Please contact our Sponsorship Director, Leah Malfatti for a comprehensive overview at leah@sonomawine.com or 707-522-5828.

Thank You to our 2021 Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

Auction Venue Host

Clay Popko

Regional Banking Executive, Northern California
(707) 287-7380
cpopko@agloan.com

Major Sponsors

Barrel Sponsor

Ian Hartnett

Business Development Manager
(707) 812-8894
ian@tonnelleriecadus.com

Label Sponsor

Mark Peters

Sr. Director of Operations
(209) 341-4958
g3.info@g3enterprises.com

Closure Sponsor

François Margot

Sales Manager, North America
(707) 888-0804
margot@diam-bouchage.com

Wine Sample Program Sponsor

Andrew Bottene

SR. Vice President
1-800 DRINKWINE
marketing@tricorbraunwinepak.com

Silver Sponsors

Gordon Burns

(707) 963-4806
Gburns@etslabs.com

Greg Gregory

(707) 967-1398
ggregory@svb.com

Karen Prusinowski

(707) 225-4124
karen@tonnellerie-tremeaux.fr